Upcoming Events

Attend an upcoming event at Space Center Houston to meet NASA astronauts, hear from inspiring thought leaders, become a scientist in immersive educational experiences and more.

World Oceans Day Special Presentation

Thursday, June 8, 2023
1:00 PM

Monthly Member Morning

Saturday, June 10, 2023
8:00 AM

Sally’s Night

Saturday, June 24, 2023
9:00 AM
–3:00 PM
*Included in General Admission

Independence Day Family Overnight

Saturday, July 1, 2023
*Requires Registration

Girl Scouts Overnight

Saturday, July 8, 2023
–Sunday, July 9, 2023
*Requires Registration

Astronaut Days

Thursday, August 3, 2023
–Sunday, August 6, 2023
*Included in General Admission

Astronaut Days | Members Wrap Party

Thursday, August 3, 2023
–Sunday, August 6, 2023
*Included in General Admission

Monthly Member Morning

Saturday, August 12, 2023
8:00 AM

Girl Scouts Overnight

Saturday, August 12, 2023
–Sunday, August 13, 2023
*Requires Registration

Sensory Friendly Event

Sunday, August 20, 2023
8:00 AM
*Requires Registration

Girl Scouts Overnight

Saturday, September 2, 2023
–Sunday, September 3, 2023
*Requires Registration

Sensory Friendly Event

Friday, September 15, 2023
6:00 PM
*Requires Registration

Galaxy Frights Family Overnight

Thursday, October 19, 2023
–Friday, October 20, 2023
*Requires Registration

Galaxy Frights

Saturday, October 21, 2023
–Sunday, October 22, 2023
*Included in General Admission

Galaxy Frights

Saturday, October 28, 2023
–Sunday, October 29, 2023
*Included in General Admission

Military Family Overnight Experience

Saturday, November 11, 2023
*Requires Registration

Galaxy Lights Overnight

Saturday, December 9, 2023
*Requires Registration
Translate »