Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Upcoming Events

Attend an upcoming event at Space Center Houston to meet NASA astronauts, hear from inspiring thought leaders, become a scientist in immersive educational experiences and more.

Sensory Friendly Event | March 2024

Friday, March 1, 2024

Home School Day | March 2024

Friday, March 8, 2024

NASA Astronaut Tom Jones Appearance & Book Signing

Sunday, March 10, 2024
–Monday, March 11, 2024
*Requires registration

Moon 2 Mars Festival | Day 1

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Moon 2 Mars Festival | Day 2

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Moon 2 Mars Festival | Day 3

Friday, March 15, 2024

Moon 2 Mars Festival | Day 4

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Member Priority Registration Begins | 2024 Summer Explorer Camps

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Public Registration Begins | 2024 Summer Explorer Camps

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Girl Scouts Overnight | April 2024

Saturday, April 6, 2024
–Sunday, April 7, 2024
*Requires Registration

Total Solar Eclipse Celebration

Saturday, April 6, 2024
–Monday, April 8, 2024
*Included in General Admission

HUNCH Culinary Challenge Finals

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Home School Day | April 2024

Friday, April 19, 2024

Family Overnight | Planet Earth Celebration

Saturday, April 20, 2024
–Sunday, April 21, 2024
*Requires Registration

Planet Earth Celebration

Saturday, April 20, 2024
–Sunday, April 21, 2024
*Included in General Admission

Girl Scouts Overnight | May 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024
–Sunday, May 5, 2024
*Requires Registration

Sensory Friendly Event | May 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Family Overnight | Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 25, 2024
–Sunday, May 26, 2024
*Requires Registration

Girl Scouts Overnight | June 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024
–Sunday, June 2, 2024
*Requires Registration

Family Overnight | Independence Day

Saturday, July 6, 2024
–Sunday, July 7, 2024
*Requires Registration

Girl Scouts Overnight | July 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024
–Sunday, July 14, 2024
*Requires Registration

Girl Scouts Overnight | August 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024
–Sunday, August 11, 2024
*Requires Registration

Sensory Friendly Event | August 2024

Friday, August 30, 2024

Girl Scouts Overnight | September 2024

Saturday, September 7, 2024
–Sunday, September 8, 2024
*Requires Registration

Sensory Friendly Event | September 2024

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Girl Scouts Overnight | October 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024
–Sunday, October 6, 2024
*Requires Registration

Family Overnight | Galaxy Frights

Saturday, October 26, 2024
–Sunday, October 27, 2024
*Requires Registration

Family Overnight | Veteran’s Day Weekend

Saturday, November 9, 2024
–Sunday, November 10, 2024
*Requires Registration

Family Overnight | Galaxy Lights 2024

Saturday, December 14, 2024
–Sunday, December 15, 2024
*Requires Registration
Translate »

NOW LAUNCHING . . .

February is Member Appreciation Month!

Use code MBRTHANKS to get 10% off your membership when you join today! Access special offers like Double Discount Days in the gift shop (20% OFF) and join us for new events all year long.