Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Upcoming Events

Attend an upcoming event at Space Center Houston to meet NASA astronauts, hear from inspiring thought leaders, become a scientist in immersive educational experiences and more.

Girl Scouts Overnight | July 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024
–Sunday, July 14, 2024
*Requires Registration

Apollo 11 55th Anniversary

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
–Wednesday, July 24, 2024
*Included in general admission

Astronaut Days

Saturday, August 3, 2024
–Tuesday, August 6, 2024
*Included in general admission

Girl Scouts Overnight | August 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024
–Sunday, August 11, 2024
*Requires Registration

Sensory Friendly Event | August 2024

Friday, August 30, 2024
6:00 pm
–9:00 pm
*Requires Registration

Girl Scouts Overnight | September 2024

Saturday, September 7, 2024
–Sunday, September 8, 2024
*Requires Registration

Strategic Foresight

Thursday, September 12, 2024
–Friday, September 13, 2024
*Requires registration

Sensory Friendly Event | September 2024

Saturday, September 28, 2024
8:00 am
–10:00 am
*Requires Registration

Girl Scouts Overnight | October 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024
–Sunday, October 6, 2024
*Requires Registration

Family Overnight | Galaxy Frights

Saturday, October 26, 2024
–Sunday, October 27, 2024
*Requires Registration

Family Overnight | Veteran’s Day Weekend

Friday, November 8, 2024
–Saturday, November 9, 2024
*Requires registration

To the Moon and Back: A Human Performance Accelerator Lab Family Experience

Saturday, November 23, 2024
*Requires registration

Family Overnight | Galaxy Lights 2024

Saturday, December 14, 2024
–Sunday, December 15, 2024
*Requires Registration
Translate »

Moon 2 Mars Festival is back!

Tickets on sale now | March 13 - 16

The All-American Rejects are throwing Space Center Houston’s Moon 2 Mars Festival into hyperdrive. Amp up your Space City Spring Break with us!

Access to this all-ages festival is included in general admission.

Donate!

Join us in shaping the future of Space City by supporting STEM education for the next generation of space explorers!

Space Center Houston is working to foster a new generation of scientists, engineers, and innovators. In a city renowned for its pioneering spirit and innovation, inspiring our youth to reach for the stars is crucial. Your donation today will allow us to provide engaging programs and invaluable opportunities for more under-resourced students to explore science, technology, engineering, and mathematics.

Make a gift now and make a lasting impact on our community’s future!