Juniors

ENERGIZE: It’s your planet – love it

Get moving! and transform your energy from Potential into Kinetic.

  • Discover what creates light pollution and learn how to make your own nano flashlight.
  • Make the wind work for you when you transform wind power into chemical energy that can power your home.
  • Investigate different forms of energy with the help of our van-de-graaff machine and energy show.

PRICES:
$55 Scout
$25 Adult within 1:4 ratio
$55 Adults over 1:4 ratio

Click Here for Registration Information

Strikethrough denotes full camp

2014 DATES

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014

2015 DATES

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Saturday, December 5, 2015


Note: You may be added to a waiting list for Full Camps by calling 281-283-4755.

Start Time (all dates): Check-in begins at 5:00 p.m. Program starts at 6:00 p.m. (SHARP)

End Time: Next day at 8:45 a.m. At this time you may depart Space Center Houston or take the tram tour to NASA and continue to visit Space Center Houston for the day.

 

For more information, please call 281-283-4755. You can also send an email to: reservations@spacecenter.org.